Explorer Membership – Agility & Innovation Qualification Program

The world is changing rapidly. Innovation and agility are more critical than ever!

The Agility & Innovation Qualification Program is a global self-development program focused on getting people to work collaboratively on their knowledge and experience, through experimentation, discussion, and reflection.

We measure when people have put in enough effort and then we reward them with an official qualification award. This program is different from any other program you have tried. It’s better, newer, harder.

Explorer benefits 

Members at the Explorer level enjoy the following benefits:

  • Access to exclusive videos, meetups, and webinars
  • Extra progress reports, tips and guidance
  • Unlimited contributions and submissions of content
  • Access to official Shiftup courseware modules (PDF only)
  • Promotion of personal content on Shiftup channels
  • 5% discount on Shiftup webshop products*. You can get a 50% extra discount NOW using the coupon code memberships50

*Discount cannot be used toward membership renewal or combined with any other offers.

Besides the Explorer membership level, we have another paid membership level: Facilitator,  for those interested in facilitating our workshop and want access to additional membership benefits.


Become a Explorer now!


The Agility & Innovation Qualification Program is a gamified self-development program for people who are interested in the following:

  • Preventing or fixing failed agile transformations and helping to shape the future together
  • Collecting experiences in a cross-functional way, not limited to one method or framework
  • Earning recognition for community contributions and actual accomplishments

We don’t offer certificates for just attending a workshop!

This qualification program is the perfect starting point for people aiming to achieve a coherent approach to a startup and scaleup culture within a corporate environment, with an equal emphasis on business agility and continuous innovation.

Now is the time to get qualified, not certified!


Additional information

Category A Countries

Bermuda, Brunei, Falkland Islands, Gibraltar, Hong Kong, Ireland, Isle of Man, Kuwait, Liechtenstein, Luxembourg, Macau, Monaco, Norway, Qatar, Singapore, Sint Maarten, Switzerland, United Arab Emirates

Category B Countries

Andorra, Australia, Austria, Bahrain, Belgium, Canada, Denmark, Finland, Germany, Guernsey, Iceland, Jersey, Netherlands, San Marino, Saudi Arabia, Sweden, Taiwan, United States

Category C Countries

The Bahamas, British Virgin Islands, Cayman Islands, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Estonia, Faroe Islands, France, Greece, Greenland, Guam, Hungary, Israel, Italy, Japan, South Korea, Latvia, Lithuania, Malaysia, Malta, New Caledonia, New Zealand, Oman, Poland, Portugal, Puerto Rico, Saint Kitts and Nevis, Saint Pierre and Miquelon, Seychelles, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Trinidad and Tobago, Turks and Caicos Islands, U.S. Virgin Islands, United Kingdom

Category D Countries

Albania, Algeria, American Samoa, Anguilla, Antigua and Barbuda, Argentina, Aruba, Azerbaijan, Barbados, Belarus, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Botswana, Brazil, Bulgaria, Chile, China, Colombia, Cook Islands, Costa Rica, Croatia, Curaçao, Dominican Republic, Egypt, Equatorial Guinea, French Polynesia, Gabon, Grenada, Indonesia, Iran, Iraq, Kazakhstan, Lebanon, Libya, Maldives, Mauritius, Mexico, Mongolia, Montenegro, Nauru, North Macedonia, Northern Mariana Islands, Palau, Panama, Peru, Romania, Russia, Saint Lucia, Saint Martin, Serbia, South Africa, Sri Lanka, Suriname, Thailand, Tunisia, Turkey, Turkmenistan, Uruguay, Venezuela

Category E Countries

Afghanistan, Angola, Armenia, Bangladesh, Belize, Benin, Bhutan, Bolivia, Burkina Faso, Burundi, Cambodia, Cameroon, Cape Verde, Central African Republic, Chad, Comoros, Democratic Republic of the Congo, Republic of theCongo, Côte d'Ivoire, Cuba, Djibouti, Dominica, Ecuador, El Salvador, Eritrea, Eswatini, Ethiopia, Fiji, The Gambia, Georgia, Ghana, Guatemala, Guinea, Guinea-Bissau, Guyana, Haiti, Honduras, India, Jamaica, Jordan, Kenya, Kiribati, North Korea, Kosovo, Kyrgyzstan, Laos, Lesotho, Liberia, Madagascar, Malawi, Mali, Marshall Islands, Mauritania, Federated States of Micronesia, Moldova, Montserrat, Morocco, Mozambique, Myanmar, Namibia, Nepal, Nicaragua, Niger, Nigeria, Niue, Pakistan, State of Palestine, Papua New Guinea, Paraguay, Philippines, Rwanda, Saint Helena, Ascension
and Tristan da Cunha, Saint Vincent and the Grenadines, Samoa, São Tomé and Príncipe, Senegal, Sierra Leone, Solomon Islands, Somalia, South Sudan, Sudan, Syria, Tajikistan, Tanzania, Timor-Leste, Togo, Tokelau, Tonga, Tuvalu, Uganda, Ukraine, Uzbekistan, Vanuatu, Vietnam, Wallis and Futuna, Western Sahara, Yemen, Zambia, Zimbabwe

You may also like…