Early-bird Pricing: Self-paced Leading with Agility workshop (ICAgile certified)


How can you become the efficient leader that organizations and teams need? How can you be more adaptive and agile in your leadership style? This workshop focuses on developing leaders who aim to lead themselves and to create a team environment that boosts business agility. In the Shiftup Leading with Agility workshop (ICAgile ICP-LEA certified) you will learn about the new leadership paradigm shifts and what constitutes effective leadership.

Want a discount? Become Agility & Innovation Qualification Program member to claim discounts.


The Shiftup Self-paced Leading with Agility workshop is for anyone who wants to learn about the paradigm shifts needed to lead in a VUCA environment. It explains how to develop leadership capabilities, particularly for those interested in leading in an organization on a business agility journey and for those who see the value of growing an agile organization. The workshop, certified by ICAgile (ICP-LEA), has a focus on: 

  • Developing personal agility, where you will find out how to develop a growth mindset and how to assess yourself as a leader.
  • Developing relationship agility, where you will learn why organizations are so similar to human systems and how to exercise agility as a leader. 
  • Leading to agility characteristics, where you will understand why transformation is needed and how to lead from the future and the larger context. 

*Pricing is country-dependent and includes three months of complimentary Explorer-level membership benefits.

Additional information

Category A Countries

Bermuda, Brunei, Falkland Islands, Gibraltar, Hong Kong, Ireland, Isle of Man, Kuwait, Liechtenstein, Luxembourg, Macau, Monaco, Norway, Qatar, Singapore, Sint Maarten, Switzerland, United Arab Emirates

Category B Countries

Andorra, Australia, Austria, Bahrain, Belgium, Canada, Denmark, Finland, Germany, Guernsey, Iceland, Jersey, Netherlands, San Marino, Saudi Arabia, Sweden, Taiwan, United States

Category C Countries

The Bahamas, British Virgin Islands, Cayman Islands, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Estonia, Faroe Islands, France, Greece, Greenland, Guam, Hungary, Israel, Italy, Japan, South Korea, Latvia, Lithuania, Malaysia, Malta, New Caledonia, New Zealand, Oman, Poland, Portugal, Puerto Rico, Saint Kitts and Nevis, Saint Pierre and Miquelon, Seychelles, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Trinidad and Tobago, Turks and Caicos Islands, U.S. Virgin Islands, United Kingdom

Category D Countries

Albania, Algeria, American Samoa, Anguilla, Antigua and Barbuda, Argentina, Aruba, Azerbaijan, Barbados, Belarus, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Botswana, Brazil, Bulgaria, Chile, China, Colombia, Cook Islands, Costa Rica, Croatia, Curaçao, Dominican Republic, Egypt, Equatorial Guinea, French Polynesia, Gabon, Grenada, Indonesia, Iran, Iraq, Kazakhstan, Lebanon, Libya, Maldives, Mauritius, Mexico, Mongolia, Montenegro, Nauru, North Macedonia, Northern Mariana Islands, Palau, Panama, Peru, Romania, Russia, Saint Lucia, Saint Martin, Serbia, South Africa, Sri Lanka, Suriname, Thailand, Tunisia, Turkey, Turkmenistan, Uruguay, Venezuela

Category E Countries

Afghanistan, Angola, Armenia, Bangladesh, Belize, Benin, Bhutan, Bolivia, Burkina Faso, Burundi, Cambodia, Cameroon, Cape Verde, Central African Republic, Chad, Comoros, Democratic Republic of the Congo, Republic of the Congo, Côte d'Ivoire, Cuba, Djibouti, Dominica, Ecuador, El Salvador, Eritrea, Eswatini, Ethiopia, Fiji, The Gambia, Georgia, Ghana, Guatemala, Guinea, Guinea-Bissau, Guyana, Haiti, Honduras, India, Jamaica, Jordan, Kenya, Kiribati, North Korea, Kosovo, Kyrgyzstan, Laos, Lesotho, Liberia, Madagascar, Malawi, Mali, Marshall Islands, Mauritania, Federated States of Micronesia, Moldova, Montserrat, Morocco, Mozambique, Myanmar, Namibia, Nepal, Nicaragua, Niger, Nigeria, Niue, Pakistan, State of Palestine, Papua New Guinea, Paraguay, Philippines, Rwanda, Saint Helena, Ascension and Tristan da Cunha, Saint Vincent and the Grenadines, Samoa, São Tomé and Príncipe, Senegal, Sierra Leone, Solomon Islands, Somalia, South Sudan, Sudan, Syria, Tajikistan, Tanzania, Timor-Leste, Togo, Tokelau, Tonga, Tuvalu, Uganda, Ukraine, Uzbekistan, Vanuatu, Vietnam, Wallis and Futuna, Western Sahara, Yemen, Zambia, Zimbabwe

You may also like…